Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Warren Jacobs

Warren Jacobs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Jacobs
"Great State Farm agents here. Jennafer took care of my transfer from Kentucky and saving bookoo dinero. REALLY helping me out. Took care of everything with a nice bow on top for me over the phone. Customer service doesnt get any better. And Ive been in that field doing her job for a long time. It aint braggin when you can do it. And they do here. 5 stars all the way. Proof is in the puddin' !"
Profile photo of Patrick Nelson

Patrick Nelson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Nelson
"I was shopping for new (and less expensive) insurance for my home, cars and motorhomes. Sidney was GREAT to work with and was able to beat everyone else on price and coverage. Give them a try!"
Profile photo of theresa flores

theresa flores

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by theresa flores
"Sydney was awesome and super helpful. Great customer service. She answered all my questions, and I had a lot of them. She was able to save me money and get my policy started immediately. She made my process to switch painless. Thank you Sydney for all your help and patience!"
Profile photo of Jordan McCullough

Jordan McCullough

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan McCullough
"Excellent customer service from Jennafer who helped us save money by switching to State Farm for our auto insurance! Highly recommend looking into switching to State Farm for all your insurance needs. After going through another insurance agent for years we found out we had been overpaying and could of been saving ourselves money all along. Just a quick appointment in office with Jennafer and we were all set up! She answered all our questions and made sure we had the right coverage needed. Wish we did this sooner!"
Profile photo of Mad Capt

Mad Capt

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mad Capt
"Jen was super helpful in setting up insurance for my new truck! Was able to get everything taken care of in just a few minutes; thanks again!"
Profile photo of Rocky Ramento

Rocky Ramento

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Ramento
"Sydney McDill was amazing. She took extra efforts to assist us at a time when time was not an option and got it done! Very appreciated and impressed with her work ethic! Very rare these days and refreshing! Thank you Sydney very much! Susie & Al Ramento- Maricopa, AZ"
Profile photo of Junior Rios

Junior Rios

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Rios
"Sydney is awesome, she called me at a perfect time to sign me up for my auto insurance and life insurance for my family. She was patient with me and answered all my questions. State Farm should give her a raise for all the help she did with me."
Profile photo of Lorraine Lynch

Lorraine Lynch

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Lynch
"Sydney is the best! a real star, at my age I know a Star when I get the chance to deal with one. Thank you."
Profile photo of Black Heart

Black Heart

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Black Heart
"One of worst staff and insurance company. They rarely answer the phone, and you have to contact them as there’s no way to communicate with live agents online. There’s constant miscommunication between staff in this office, took about one year to finally change address information. Rates constantly increased without any accidents because of “the market” even though I moved to a safer neighborhood and cars went down on market value. Good luck getting your car covered after an accident, by the time they do it you would probably moved on and got a new car. They would cancel your insurance if they feel like it after an accident, after paying them for years when you need them the most they would leave you in limbo. Paying premium insurance price for poor service is not worth it."
Profile photo of Ashley Lewis

Ashley Lewis

February 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lewis
"Honestly a horrible experience. You can’t manage ANYTHING about your policy online, the agents on staff have to handle everything but dont. I didn’t know this when purchasing a policy with State Farm. This would be a minor annoyance and not worthy of cancelling if ANYONE at the office bothered to call their customers back.. but they don’t, you can submit a request for changes online and they’ll never get back to you. This all came to a head when I was purchasing a new vehicle, on a Friday I requested a policy update to add it. Nothing. By Tuesday I was headed to pick up the car and still, no policy changes. I got to the dealership and was unable to take possession of the car until I got this done, tried to call the office twice, no answer. Finally I called the general customer service, who made the changes and told me my new policy with the new vehicle was $300 a month (prior policy was $230) and included both vehicles. I paid it right there. Imagine my surprise when a few days later, they’re attempting to take another $275 out of my account! I of course had my bank send it back, which resulted in me being told my policy would be canceled if not paid by 2/22. Huh? I already paid you! Called their office several times, finally got ahold of someone who was pretty condescending, and told me I was mistaken. My new vehicle ALONE was $300 a month, AND They’d raised the premium on my other vehicle from $230 to $275. They wanted almost $600 a month for two used vehicles in Maricopa! More than the car payments! The rep was extremely rude and unhelpful, so I told them to just cancel it. Quoted with another company in less than 5 mins, paid for our new policy which is LESS THAN HALF THE PRICE! Oh, and I can manage it online and they actually call you back if needed. Absolute joke, I’ll never recommend this company to anyone. What a joke of an experience carrying any insurance with State Farm is."
Profile photo of Karra Knall

Karra Knall

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karra Knall
"Great CUSTOMER SERVICES!!! Sydney, thank you so much for your time and, speedy services you did a great job !!! This office never LET U DOWN💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Jennifer Danielson

Jennifer Danielson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Danielson
"Love the girls at this office"
Profile photo of CJ Luvrite

CJ Luvrite

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Luvrite
"After a few years of switching back-and-forth, I have come to realize that State Farm is the best fit for my insurance needs. Their agents have been pleasant and thorough, ensuring that I always have the appropriate coverage for my home and vehicles. Additionally, their reasonable payments are well within my budget. Most of all I'm always treated with the utmost patience and kindness. Thank you! Vanessa McDill and Your Team."
Profile photo of Makendra Boocks

Makendra Boocks

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makendra Boocks
"Great customer service! Amazing employees. Sat down with me and explained everything thoroughly. Also when ever I have a question or want to change my insurance plan they are always there when ever I need it. I am extremely happy that I am going through Vanessa Mcdill for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Porior-Mayhew

Cheryl Porior-Mayhew

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Porior-Mayhew
"Sydney was so very helpful to me. She was persistent, responsive and easy to work with. Plus, she saved us $102 A MONTH!!! Excellent service. Thank you, Sydney!"
Profile photo of Phillip Walker

Phillip Walker

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phillip Walker
"After reviewing the feedback this place seems somewhat under handed it seems there are way better options out there"
Profile photo of Keara Burke

Keara Burke

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keara Burke
"vanessa mcdill state farm is the BEST in the business. her and her team are extremely respectful and intrapersonal. sydney in particular has been more than helpful in answering all my questions as a newer adult on her own insurance. they are fast responding and accurate in their answers. would recommend to anybody! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Reesheda Sanders

Reesheda Sanders

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reesheda Sanders
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jen, I felt like I've known her forever, and I am very happy with the service that was provided to me."
Profile photo of Yvette Scott

Yvette Scott

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Scott
"Today I had to contact my insurance company ,and a young lady by the name of Sydney was excellent,her customer service is very good..she answered all my questions with no problem.."
Profile photo of Mark Molus

Mark Molus

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Molus
"Best service ever, had a comparison done in 15 minutes and saved me hundreds of dollars over my current insurance. All done over the phone... Highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Charlie canionero

Charlie canionero

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie canionero
"Very easy to work with!! Great rates and helped me switch in no time. Answered all of my questions and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Cowboy Up

Cowboy Up

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cowboy Up
"Very helpful and great rates!"
Profile photo of Sara H

Sara H

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara H
"Very helpful staff. Made getting car insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Sandra Boyles

Sandra Boyles

July 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Sandra Boyles
"Can't never get Vanessa on the phone and the lady jen h. Is very rude on the phone. And she doesn't take care of anything you call for. My insurance card was over 10 days late. Bad customer service"
Profile photo of Ed Dobbs

Ed Dobbs

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ed Dobbs
"Do not try to get a “quote” from them as this agent and their company will submit to underwriting without your permission or authority and then make you have to submit your personal information (that has nothing to do with State Farm) in order to remove a policy or you will be billed. We were referred to this agent from a friend to see if they could beat our current policy price and they decided to submit a policy with out our permission. Have had several conversations where all State Farm agents have hung up and failed to provide a resolution or any supporting details of this so called policy they have on us. Fraudulent activity all around"