Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Danielson

Jennifer Danielson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Danielson
"Love the girls at this office"
Profile photo of CJ Luvrite

CJ Luvrite

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Luvrite
"After a few years of switching back-and-forth, I have come to realize that State Farm is the best fit for my insurance needs. Their agents have been pleasant and thorough, ensuring that I always have the appropriate coverage for my home and vehicles. Additionally, their reasonable payments are well within my budget. Most of all I'm always treated with the utmost patience and kindness. Thank you! Vanessa McDill and Your Team."
Profile photo of Makendra Boocks

Makendra Boocks

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makendra Boocks
"Great customer service! Amazing employees. Sat down with me and explained everything thoroughly. Also when ever I have a question or want to change my insurance plan they are always there when ever I need it. I am extremely happy that I am going through Vanessa Mcdill for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Porior-Mayhew

Cheryl Porior-Mayhew

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Porior-Mayhew
"Sydney was so very helpful to me. She was persistent, responsive and easy to work with. Plus, she saved us $102 A MONTH!!! Excellent service. Thank you, Sydney!"
Profile photo of Phillip Walker

Phillip Walker

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phillip Walker
"After reviewing the feedback this place seems somewhat under handed it seems there are way better options out there"
Profile photo of Keara Burke

Keara Burke

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keara Burke
"vanessa mcdill state farm is the BEST in the business. her and her team are extremely respectful and intrapersonal. sydney in particular has been more than helpful in answering all my questions as a newer adult on her own insurance. they are fast responding and accurate in their answers. would recommend to anybody! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Reesheda Sanders

Reesheda Sanders

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reesheda Sanders
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jen, I felt like I've known her forever, and I am very happy with the service that was provided to me."
Profile photo of Yvette Scott

Yvette Scott

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Scott
"Today I had to contact my insurance company ,and a young lady by the name of Sydney was excellent,her customer service is very good..she answered all my questions with no problem.."
Profile photo of Mark Molus

Mark Molus

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Molus
"Best service ever, had a comparison done in 15 minutes and saved me hundreds of dollars over my current insurance. All done over the phone... Highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Charlie canionero

Charlie canionero

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie canionero
"Very easy to work with!! Great rates and helped me switch in no time. Answered all of my questions and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Cowboy Up

Cowboy Up

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cowboy Up
"Very helpful and great rates!"
Profile photo of Sara H

Sara H

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara H
"Very helpful staff. Made getting car insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Sandra Boyles

Sandra Boyles

July 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Sandra Boyles
"Can't never get Vanessa on the phone and the lady jen h. Is very rude on the phone. And she doesn't take care of anything you call for. My insurance card was over 10 days late. Bad customer service"
Profile photo of Ed Dobbs

Ed Dobbs

May 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ed Dobbs
"Do not try to get a “quote” from them as this agent and their company will submit to underwriting without your permission or authority and then make you have to submit your personal information (that has nothing to do with State Farm) in order to remove a policy or you will be billed. We were referred to this agent from a friend to see if they could beat our current policy price and they decided to submit a policy with out our permission. Have had several conversations where all State Farm agents have hung up and failed to provide a resolution or any supporting details of this so called policy they have on us. Fraudulent activity all around"
Profile photo of Jim Smith Jr

Jim Smith Jr

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Smith Jr
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Debby Flood

Debby Flood

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Flood
"Vanessa was gracious to meet with us after our account was transferred to her office. She answered our questions and explained who to contact and hours of operation at her location."
Profile photo of Rolinda Horton

Rolinda Horton

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolinda Horton
"EXCELLENT customer care."
Profile photo of Denea Marie

Denea Marie

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Denea Marie
"Horrible horrible horrible. They have a dog in the office and it bit my brother in law! They then had the audacity to call the police to trespass him from the property long after he left so they could cover themselves. They filed a false police report on him and think they can get away with it. DO NOT GO HERE. I HAVE PROOF IF ANYONE WANTS IT! Her response to this message which is vague and entirely unfactual is the perfect example of why you should not go. This woman tried to lie to police to hurt my brother in laws reputation . Shame on you."
Profile photo of Brynna Hayzlett

Brynna Hayzlett

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brynna Hayzlett
"sydney was so helpful and professional when it came to finding the right policies for me! she made sure each of my needs were met while providing a great customer experience. she even went as far as quoting all 73 of the cars my boyfriend was looking at over a 2 month span .. no i’m not joking - i wish i was. but finally number 74 was the winner!! thank you sydney! and thank you vanessa for creating a wonderful team that provides the absolute best customer service!!"
Profile photo of jbackes12

jbackes12

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jbackes12
"Recently moved here and needed to transfer my insurance. Spoke to Vanessa's daughter and she made the whole process super easy. Very happy with the customer service I received!"
Profile photo of Joe Formica

Joe Formica

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Formica
"Great customer service and great rates ."
Profile photo of David Beck

David Beck

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Beck
"Really nice professional folks. Vanessa is really great explaining options and process. Receptionist was really nice also enjoyed talking to her."
Profile photo of Tammy White-Horne

Tammy White-Horne

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy White-Horne
"Worked with Vanessa in a business transaction. She was very professional and helpful! Thank you for being a great State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Jason Fortier

Jason Fortier

March 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Fortier
"Horrible service. Never gets things updated in a timely manner, even after multiple contacts. Always seems "out of office" leaving her daughter to run the store with a lot of "I don't know how to do that," "I have to ask Vanessa," responses and seemingly ignores emails. Blames us for needing more information instead of reading emails sent previously with said information."
Profile photo of Karra Knall

Karra Knall

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karra Knall
"Great CUSTOMER SERVICES!!! Sydney, thank you so much for your time and, speedy services you did a great job !!! This office never LET U DOWN💯💯💯"